Europe

Alberto Sacchi

Alberto Sacchi

Technical Sales
Italia

Tel: +39 0577 965358
alberto.sacchi@pramac.com
Alessandro Carenzio

Alessandro Carenzio

Business Development Manager
East Europe; Libya

Tel: +39 038 5670-36
alessandro.carenzio@generac.com
Andy Martin

Andy Martin

Sales Manager
United Kingdom; Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)1270 445777
andy.martin@pramac.com
Davide Salesi

Davide Salesi

Business Development Manager
Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-37
davide.salesi@generac.com
Eric Manhita

Eric Manhita

Commercial Director
France; Belgique; Luxembourg

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
eric.manhita@pramac.com
Gert Schober

Gert Schober

Prokurist Vertrieb (Pramac GmbH)
Germany; Austria; Switzerland

Tel: +49 711 517 4290
gert.schoeber@pramac.com
Giuliano Saracco

Giuliano Saracco

Area Manager Nord Italia
Italia (nord)

Tel: +39 347 5142065
g.saracco@consultant.pramac.com
Giuseppina Pierini

Giuseppina Pierini

Area Manager Centro-Sud Italia
Italia (centro-sud)

Tel: +39 348 4135838
giuseppina.pierini@pramac.com
Grzegorz Olejnik

Grzegorz Olejnik

General Manager (Pramac Sp. Z o.o)
Poland; Czech Republic; Estonia;
Latvia; Lithuania; Ukraine

Tel: +48 71 782 26 90
grzegorz.olejnik@pramac.com

 
Mircea Maioru

Mircea Maioru

Sales Manager
Romania; Bulgaria; Moldova

Tel: +40 314170765
Mob: +40 749039240
mircea.maioru@pramac.com
Raul García

Raul García

Sales Manager
Spain; Portugal

Tel: +34 968 334 900
Mob: +34 626 988 995
raul.garcia@pramac.com
Serge Bazin

Serge Bazin

Sales Manager
Netherlands; Sweden; Denmark;
Finland; Norway; Iceland

Mob: +33 6 79554581
serge.bazin@generac.com
Steve Hallam

Steve Hallam

Commercial Director
United Kingdom; Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)1270 445777
Mob: +44 7415 773776
steve.hallam@pramac.com
Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Business Development Manager
Russia; C.I.S.; Asia; Oceania

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
yosef.bronfman@generac.com

North America

Generac Mobile Products LLC

Generac Mobile Products LLC

Sales Department
USA; Canada

Tel: 800-926-9768
mobilesales@generac.com

Latin America

Alessandro Capone

Alessandro Capone

Business Development Manager
South America; Panama; Dominican Rep.

Tel: :+39 0382 5670-50
alessandro.capone@generac.com
Eder Rodrigues Da Silva

Eder Rodrigues Da Silva

Sales Director (GPR Brasil)
Brazil

Tel: +55 16 3505 9100
eder.rodrigues@pramac.com
Erik Casales

Erik Casales

Sales Manager
Mexico

Tel: (55) 56245600
Mobile: (55) 35071331
Email: erik.casales@generac.com
Hugo Molina

Hugo Molina

Sales Manager
Caribbeans; Suriname;
Guyana; French Guiana

Tel: +34 968 334 900
hugo.molina@pramac.com

Middle East

Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Business Development Manager
Israel; Russia; C.I.S.; Asia; Oceania

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
yosef.bronfman@generac.com
Dogukan Dincer

Dogukan Dincer

Area Sales Manager
Middle East; East Africa;
Turkey; Cyprus; Georgia

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +90 530 5513106
dogukan.dincer@pramac.com
George Darrous

George Darrous

Sales Director
Middle East; South & East Africa

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +971 56 9911998
george.darrous@pramac.com
Naushad Ahmed

Naushad Ahmed

Area Sales Manager
Middle East

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +971 56 1179997
naushad.ahmed@generac.com

Russia & CIS

Stanislav Kolarzhs

Stanislav Kolarzhs

Commercial Manager
Russia; C.I.S.

Tel: +7 495 651 68 66
stanislav.kolarzhs@pramac.com

Asia

Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Business Development Manager
Israel; Russia; C.I.S.; Asia; Oceania

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
yosef.bronfman@generac.com
Generac Mobile Products Srl

Generac Mobile Products Srl

Sales Department
China; Taiwan; India

Tel: +39 0382 567011
gmp.srl@generac.com
Tim Loh

Tim Loh

Sales Manager
Bangladesh; Indonesia; Malaysia;
Philippines; South Korea; Vietnam

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +65 97397820
tim.loh@pramac.com
Willie Tay

Willie Tay

Sales Manager
Buthan; Brunei; Cambodia; East Timor;
Laos; Maldives; Mongolia; Myanmar;
Nepal; Singapore; Sri Lanka; Thailand

Tel: +971 4 8865275
willie.tay@pramac.com

Africa

Adnane Boutsarmine

Adnane Boutsarmine

Area Manager
Algérie; Maroc; Mauritanie; Tunisie

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
adnane.boutsarmine@pramac.com
Alessandro Carenzio

Alessandro Carenzio

Business Development Manager
Libya; East Europe

Tel: +39 038 5670-36
alessandro.carenzio@generac.com
Bruno Sá

Bruno Sá

Sales Director
Latin America; PALOP

Tel: +351 918 605 704
bruno.sa@pramac.com
Dogukan Dincer

Dogukan Dincer

Area Sales Manager
East Africa; Middle East;
Turkey; Cyprus; Georgia

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +90 530 5513106
dogukan.dincer@pramac.com
George Darrous

George Darrous

Sales Director
South & East Africa; Middle East

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +971 56 9911998
george.darrous@pramac.com
Pierre Jeddari

Pierre Jeddari

Area Manager
West Africa

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
pierre.jeddari@pramac.com
Vincent Bille

Vincent Bille

Key Account Director
Central Africa

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
vincent.bille@pramac.com

Oceania

Gabriele Imhoff

Gabriele Imhoff

Sales Director
Oceania

Tel: +61 2 9071 8181
Mob: +61 424 553 678
gabriele.imhoff@consultant.pramac.com

Privacy Preference Center

Session Cookies

Cookies that are used during navigation session and expire when the session is finished.

PHPSESSID

Advertising Cookies

Analytics Cookies

Cookies that are used to have statistics anonymously. They can also be third-party cookies (e.g. Google Analytics).

__cfduid,_ga,_gai,_gat,_gid

Notifications Cookies

Cookies that are used to notify users with push notifications.

pushalert_subs_dialog,pushalert_subs_status