Europe

Alessandro Carenzio

Alessandro Carenzio

Business Development Manager
Used Mobile Equipment

Tel: +39 0382 567036
alessandro.carenzio@generac.com
Andy Martin

Andy Martin

Sales Manager
United Kingdom; Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)1270 445777
andy.martin@pramac.com
Mehmet Caliskan

Mehmet Caliskan

Sales Manager Mobile Products
France; Belgique; Luxembourg

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
mehmet.caliskan@pramac.com
Felix Traub

Felix Traub

Sales Manager
Germany, Austria; Switzerland

Tel: +49 711 517429-11
Mob: +49 172 6236224
felix.traub@pramac.com
Giuliano Saracco

Giuliano Saracco

Area Manager Italia
Italia

Tel: +39 347 5142065
giuliano.saracco@consultant.pramac.com
Graziano Sampieri

Graziano Sampieri

Sales Manager
Albania; Bosnia Erzegovina; Ciprus; Croatia;
Greece; Kosovo, Slovenia; Libya; Macedonia;
Malta; Montenegro; Serbia, Hungary

Tel: +39 0577 965235
graziano.sampieri@pramac.com
Grzegorz Olejnik

Grzegorz Olejnik

General Manager (Pramac Sp. Z o.o)
Poland; Czech Republic; Estonia;
Latvia; Lithuania; Ukraine

Tel: +48 71 782 26 90
grzegorz.olejnik@pramac.com

 
Mircea Maioru

Mircea Maioru

Sales Manager
Romania; Bulgaria; Moldova

Tel: +40 314170765
Mob: +40 749039240
mircea.maioru@pramac.com
Raul García

Raul García

Sales Manager
Spain; Portugal

Tel: +34 968 334 900
Mob: +34 626 988 995
raul.garcia@pramac.com
Steve Hallam

Steve Hallam

Commercial Director
United Kingdom; Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)1270 445777
Mob: +44 7415 773776
steve.hallam@pramac.com

North America

Generac Mobile Products LLC

Generac Mobile Products LLC

Sales Department
USA; Canada

Tel: 800-926-9768
mobilesales@generac.com

Latin America

Alessandro Capone

Alessandro Capone

Business Development Manager
South America; Panama; Dominican Rep.

Tel: :+39 0382 5670-50
alessandro.capone@generac.com
Bruno Sá

Bruno Sá

Sales Director
Latin America

Tel: +351 918 605 704
bruno.sa@pramac.com
Eder Rodrigues Da Silva

Eder Rodrigues Da Silva

Sales Director (GPR Brasil)
Brazil

Tel: +55 16 3505 9100
eder.rodrigues@pramac.com
Aurora Salazar

Aurora Salazar

Sales Manager
Mexico

Tel: (55) 56245600
Email: aurora.salazar@generac.com
Gilles Bontemps

Gilles Bontemps


French Guyana; French Antilles

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
gilles.bontemps@pramac.com
Hugo Molina

Hugo Molina

Sales Manager
Caribbeans; Suriname; Guiana

Tel: +34 968 334 900
hugo.molina@pramac.com
Marcos Noga

Marcos Noga

Sales Manager
Brazil

Tel: +55 16 3505 9100
marcos.noga@gprbrazil.com

Middle East

Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Business Development Manager
Israel; Georgia

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
yosef.bronfman@generac.com
Naushad Ahmed

Naushad Ahmed

Sales Manager
Middle East

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +971 56 1179997
naushad.ahmed@generac.com
Rohan Shetty

Rohan Shetty

Sales Manager
Middle East

Tel: +973 77900600 Ext : 6664
Mob: +973 33655147
rohan.shetty@pramac.com

Russia & CIS

Stanislav Kolarzhs

Stanislav Kolarzhs

Commercial Manager
Russia; C.I.S.

Tel: +7 495 651 68 66
stanislav.kolarzhs@pramac.com
Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Business Development Manager
Russia; C.I.S.

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
yosef.bronfman@generac.com

Asia

Generac Mobile Products Srl

Generac Mobile Products Srl

Sales Department
India; Taiwan; Hong Kong; Macao

Tel: +39 0382 567011
gmp.srl@generac.com
Nick Hu  胡 敏

Nick Hu 胡 敏

Sales Manager
China

Tel: +86 757 22804868
Mob: +86 13500035978
nick.hu@pramac.com
Willie Tay

Willie Tay

Sales Manager
South East Asia

Tel: +971 4 8865275
willie.tay@pramac.com
Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Business Development Manager
Asia

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
yosef.bronfman@generac.com

Africa

Antonio Branco

Antonio Branco

Sales Manager
Africa - Portuguese-speaking countries

Tel: +351 918 605 704
antonio.branco@pramac.com
Gilles Bontemps

Gilles Bontemps

Commercial Director
La Reunion; Mayotte; Madagascar; Maurice

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
gilles.bontemps@pramac.com
Naushad Ahmed

Naushad Ahmed

Sales Manager
South & East Africa

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +971 56 1179997
naushad.ahmed@generac.com
Serge Bazin

Serge Bazin

Sales Manager
North, West & Central Africa

Mob: +33 7 86973581
serge.bazin@generac.com

Oceania

Troy Clauss

Troy Clauss

Key Account Manager - Mobile Division
Oceania (anglophone countries)

Tel: +61 2 8106 3100
troy.clauss@pramac.com
Gilles Bontemps

Gilles Bontemps

Commercial Director
Polynesia; New Caledonia; Wallis & Futuna

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
gilles.bontemps@pramac.com
Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Business Development Manager
Oceania

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
yosef.bronfman@generac.com