Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Generac Mobile Products S.r.L.

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

Alessandro Carenzio

Alessandro Carenzio

Business Development Manager

East Europe

Tel: +39 038 5670-36
alessandro.carenzio@generac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-49
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com

Daniele Crepaldi

Daniele Crepaldi

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-21
daniele.crepaldi@generac.com

Fabio Terzi

Fabio Terzi

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-28
fabio.terzi@generac.com

Grzegorz Olejnik

Grzegorz Olejnik

General Manager (Pramac Sp. Z o.o)

Poland; Czech Republic; Estonia; Latvia;
Lithuania; Ukraine

Tel: +48 71 782 26 90
grzegorz.olejnik@pramac.com