Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

Alessandro Carenzio

Alessandro Carenzio

Business Development Manager

East Europe

Tel: +39 038 5670-36
alessandro.carenzio@generac.com

Davide Salesi

Davide Salesi

Business Development Manager

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-37
davide.salesi@generac.com

Alberto Sacchi

Alberto Sacchi

Inside Sales Representative

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-68
alberto.sacchi@generac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-49
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com

Daniele Crepaldi

Daniele Crepaldi

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-21
daniele.crepaldi@generac.com

Fabio Terzi

Fabio Terzi

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-28
fabio.terzi@generac.com

Gabriele Imhoff

Gabriele Imhoff

Sales and Business Development Manager

PR Australia PTY LTD. (Australia branch)

All Oceania’s countries

Tel: +61 2 9071 8181
Mob: +61 424 553 678
gabriele.imhoff@consultant.pramac.com

Giuliano Saracco

Giuliano Saracco

Area Manager Nord Italia

Tel: +39 347 5142065
g.saracco@consultant.pramac.com

Giuseppina Pierini

Giuseppina Pierini

Area Manager Centro-Sud Italia

Tel: +39 348 4135838
giuseppina.pierini@pramac.com

Grzegorz Olejnik

Grzegorz Olejnik

General Manager

Pramac Sp. Z o.o (Poland)

Poland; Czech Republic; Estonia; Latvia;
Lithuania; Ukraine

Tel: +48 71 782 26 90
grzegorz.olejnik@pramac.com

 

Gert Schoeber

Gert Schoeber

General Manager

Pramac GmbH (Germany)

Germany; Austria; Switzerland

Tel: +49 711 517 4290
gert.schoeber@pramac.com