Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

George Darrous

George Darrous

Area Sales Manager

Middle East, C.I.S.

Leb Mob: +961 3 186066
UAE Mob: +971 52 6009983
george.darrous@generac.com

Alberto Sacchi

Alberto Sacchi

Inside Sales Representative

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-68
alberto.sacchi@generac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Logistics

Tel: +39 0382 5670-46
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com

Daniele Crepaldi

Daniele Crepaldi

Product Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-21
daniele.crepaldi@generac.com

Fabio Terzi

Fabio Terzi

Spare Parts Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-28
fabio.terzi@generac.com