Monica Corti

Monica Corti

Logistics

Mob: +39 0382 5670-11
monica.corti@generac.com

Serge Bazin

Serge Bazin

Sales Manager

Netherlands; Sweden; Denmark;
Finland; Norway; Iceland

Mob: +33 6 79554581
serge.bazin@generac.com

Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Generac Mobile Products S.r.L.

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Business Development Manager

Russia; C.I.S.; Asia; Oceania

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
yosef.bronfman@generac.com

Alberto Sacchi

Alberto Sacchi

Inside Sales Representative

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-68
alberto.sacchi@generac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-49
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com

Daniele Crepaldi

Daniele Crepaldi

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-21
daniele.crepaldi@generac.com

Fabio Terzi

Fabio Terzi

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-28
fabio.terzi@generac.com

Tim Loh

Tim Loh

Sales Manager

Bangladesh; Indonesia; Malaysia;
Philippines; South Korea; Vietnam

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +65 97397820
tim.loh@pramac.com

Willie Tay

Willie Tay

Sales Manager

Buthan; Brunei; Cambodia; East Timor;
Laos; Maldive; Mongolia; Myanmar;
Nepal; Singapore; Sri Lanka; Thailand

Tel: +971 4 8865275
willie.tay@pramac.com