Alessandro Capone

Alessandro Capone

Business Development Manager

Latin America

Tel: :+39 0382 5670-50
alessandro.capone@generac.com

Aaron Cardelino

Aaron Cardelino

Business Development Manager

Central America; Mexico; Florida

Tel: +1 (305) 967-6345
Mobile: +1 (786) 562-4249
Email: aaron.cardelino@generac.com

Alessandro Carenzio

Alessandro Carenzio

Business Development Manager

East Europe

Tel: +39 038 5670-36
alessandro.carenzio@generac.com

Serge Bazin

Serge Bazin

Sales Manager

Netherlands; Sweden; Denmark;
Finland; Norway; Iceland

Mob: +33 6 79554581
serge.bazin@generac.com

Davide Salesi

Davide Salesi

Business Development Manager

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-37
davide.salesi@generac.com

Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Business Development Manager

Russia; C.I.S.; Asia; Oceania

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
yosef.bronfman@generac.com

Alberto Sacchi

Alberto Sacchi

Inside Sales Representative

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-68
alberto.sacchi@generac.com

Giuliano Saracco

Giuliano Saracco

Area Manager Nord Italia

Italia (nord)

Tel: +39 347 5142065
g.saracco@consultant.pramac.com

Giuseppina Pierini

Giuseppina Pierini

Area Manager Centro-Sud Italia

Italia (centro-sud)

Tel: +39 348 4135838
giuseppina.pierini@pramac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-49
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Daniele Crepaldi

Daniele Crepaldi

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-21
daniele.crepaldi@generac.com

Steve Hallam

Steve Hallam

Commercial Director

United Kingdom; Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)1270 445777
Mob: +44 7415 773776
steve.hallam@pramac.com

Terry Dudley

Terry Dudley

Aftersales Department

United Kingdom; Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)1270 445777
terry.dudley@pramac.com
ukspares@pramac.com

Eric Manhita

Eric Manhita

Commercial Director

France; Belgique; Luxembourg

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
eric.manhita@pramac.com

Gilles Bontemps

Gilles Bontemps

Commercial

France

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
gilles.bontemps@pramac.com

Grzegorz Olejnik

Grzegorz Olejnik

General Manager (Pramac Sp. Z o.o)

Poland; Czech Republic; Estonia; Latvia;
Lithuania; Ukraine

Tel: +48 71 782 26 90
grzegorz.olejnik@pramac.com

 

Raul García

Raul García

Sales Manager

Spain; Portugal

Tel: +34 968 334 900
Mob: +34 626 988 995
raul.garcia@pramac.com

Gert Schoeber

Gert Schoeber

General Manager (Pramac GmbH)

Germany; Austria; Switzerland

Tel: +49 711 517 4290
gert.schoeber@pramac.com

Gabriele Imhoff

Gabriele Imhoff

Sales Director

Oceania

Tel: +61 2 9071 8181
Mob: +61 424 553 678
gabriele.imhoff@consultant.pramac.com