Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Used & RoW Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0382 5670-33
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com

Beat Nowrooz

Beat Nowrooz

Area Sales Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
beat.nowrooz@generac.com

Daniele Crepaldi

Daniele Crepaldi

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-21
daniele.crepaldi@generac.com

Kate Watkins

Kate Watkins

Marketing UK

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
kate.watkins@generac.com

Ryan Reeve

Ryan Reeve

Service Support Manager

United Kingdom

Mob: +44 (0) 7836 506 356
ryan.reeve@generac.com

 

David Oates

David Oates

Managing Director UK

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1270 44577
Mobile: +44 (0)7791 085868
david.oates@pramac.com

Fabio Terzi

Fabio Terzi

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-28
fabio.terzi@generac.com