Monica Corti

Monica Corti

Logistics

Mob: +39 0382 5670-11
monica.corti@generac.com

Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Generac Mobile Products S.r.L.

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

Alberto Sacchi

Alberto Sacchi

Inside Sales Representative

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-68
alberto.sacchi@generac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-49
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com

Daniele Crepaldi

Daniele Crepaldi

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-21
daniele.crepaldi@generac.com

Fabio Terzi

Fabio Terzi

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-28
fabio.terzi@generac.com

Adnane Boutsarmine

Adnane Boutsarmine

Area Manager

Algérie; Maroc; Mauritanie; Tunisie

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
adnane.boutsarmine@pramac.com

Jeremy Cransac

Jeremy Cransac

Africa Director

North, Central & West Africa

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
jeremy.cransac@pramac.com

Dogukan Dincer

Dogukan Dincer

Area Sales Manager

Middle East; East Africa;
Turkey; Cyprus; Georgia

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +90 530 5513106
dogukan.dincer@pramac.com

George Darrous

George Darrous

Sales Director

Middle East; South & East Africa

Tel: +971 4 8865275
Mob: +971 56 9911998
george.darrous@pramac.com

Pierre Jeddari

Pierre Jeddari

Area Manager

West Africa

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
pierre.jeddari@pramac.com

Vincent Bille

Vincent Bille

Key Account Director

Central Africa

Tel: +33 (0) 477 692 020
vincent.bille@pramac.com

Bruno Sá

Bruno Sá

Sales Director

Latin America; PALOP

Tel: +351 918 605 704
bruno.sa@pramac.com