Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

George Darrous

George Darrous

Area Sales Manager

Middle East, C.I.S.

Leb Mob: +961 3 186066
UAE Mob: +971 52 6009983
george.darrous@generac.com

Alessandro Capone

Alessandro Capone

Area Sales Manager

Latin America

Tel: :+39 0382 5670-50
Mob: +39 331 9364779
alessandro.capone@generac.com

Aaron Cardelino

Aaron Cardelino

Regional Development Manager

Latin America

Tel: +1 (305) 967-6345
Mobile: + 1 (786) 562-4249
Email: aaron.cardelino@generac.com

Alessandro Carenzio

Alessandro Carenzio

Area Sales Manager

Asia, Oceania

Tel: +39 038 5670-36
Mob: +39 346 7615703
alessandro.carenzio@generac.com

Serge Bazin

Serge Bazin

Area Sales Manager

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland.

Mob: +33 6 79554581
serge.bazin@generac.com

Davide Salesi

Davide Salesi

Area Sales Manager

Africa

Tel: +39 0382 5670-37
Mob: +39 344 2871577
davide.salesi@generac.com

Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Area Sales Manager

Russia; C.I.S.; East & Nordic EU

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
Mob: +39 344 0085747
yosef.bronfman@generac.com

David Gray

David Gray

Area Sales Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
david.gray@generac.com

Beat Nowrooz

Beat Nowrooz

Area Sales Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
beat.nowrooz@generac.com

Alberto Sacchi

Alberto Sacchi

Inside Sales Representative

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-68
alberto.sacchi@generac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Logistics

Tel: +39 0382 5670-46
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Daniele Crepaldi

Daniele Crepaldi

Product Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-21
daniele.crepaldi@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com

Kate Watkins

Kate Watkins

Marketing UK

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
kate.watkins@generac.com

Fabio Terzi

Fabio Terzi

Spare Parts Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-28
fabio.terzi@generac.com

Privacy Preference Center

Session Cookies

Cookies that are used during navigation session and expire when the session is finished.

PHPSESSID

Advertising Cookies

Analytics Cookies

Cookies that are used to have statistics anonymously. They can also be third-party cookies (e.g. Google Analytics).

__cfduid,_ga,_gai,_gat,_gid

Notifications Cookies

Cookies that are used to notify users with push notifications.

pushalert_subs_dialog,pushalert_subs_status