Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

Alessandro Capone

Alessandro Capone

Business Development Manager

Latin America

Tel: :+39 0382 5670-50
alessandro.capone@generac.com

Aaron Cardelino

Aaron Cardelino

Business Development Manager

Latin America

Tel: +1 (305) 967-6345
Mobile: + 1 (786) 562-4249
Email: aaron.cardelino@generac.com

Alessandro Carenzio

Alessandro Carenzio

Business Development Manager

Asia, Oceania

Tel: +39 038 5670-36
alessandro.carenzio@generac.com

Serge Bazin

Serge Bazin

Area Sales Manager

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland.

Mob: +33 6 79554581
serge.bazin@generac.com

Davide Salesi

Davide Salesi

Business Development Manager

Africa

Tel: +39 0382 5670-37
davide.salesi@generac.com

Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Business Development Manager

Russia; C.I.S.; East & Nordic EU

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
yosef.bronfman@generac.com

Beat Nowrooz

Beat Nowrooz

Area Sales Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
beat.nowrooz@generac.com

Alberto Sacchi

Alberto Sacchi

Inside Sales Representative

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-68
alberto.sacchi@generac.com

Estefania Brigada

Estefania Brigada

Used & RoW Sales Assistant

Tel: +39 0382 5670-33
estefania.brigada@generac.com

Giuliano Saracco

Giuliano Saracco

Area Manager Nord Italia

Tel: +39 347 5142065
g.saracco@consultant.pramac.com

Giuseppina Pierini

Giuseppina Pierini

Area Manager Centro-Sud Italia

Tel: +39 348 4135838
giuseppina.pierini@pramac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-49
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Daniele Crepaldi

Daniele Crepaldi

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-21
daniele.crepaldi@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com

Kate Watkins

Kate Watkins

Marketing UK

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
kate.watkins@generac.com

Fabio Terzi

Fabio Terzi

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-28
fabio.terzi@generac.com

Privacy Preference Center

Session Cookies

Cookies that are used during navigation session and expire when the session is finished.

PHPSESSID

Advertising Cookies

Analytics Cookies

Cookies that are used to have statistics anonymously. They can also be third-party cookies (e.g. Google Analytics).

__cfduid,_ga,_gai,_gat,_gid

Notifications Cookies

Cookies that are used to notify users with push notifications.

pushalert_subs_dialog,pushalert_subs_status