Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

Alessandro Capone

Alessandro Capone

Area Sales Manager

Latin America

Tel: :+39 0382 5670-50
Mob: +39 331 9364779
alessandro.capone@generac.com

Nabil Bejaoui

Nabil Bejaoui

Sales Account Manager

Europe

Tel: +39 0382 5670-40
Mob: +39 344 1294891
nabil.bejaoui@generac.com

Samuele Suraci

Samuele Suraci

Area Sales Manager

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-86
Mob: +39 346 5022486
samuele.suraci@generac.com

Alberto Sacchi

Alberto Sacchi

Inside Sales Representative

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-68
alberto.sacchi@generac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Logistics

Tel: +39 0382 5670-46
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com