Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

Nabil Bejaoui

Nabil Bejaoui

Sales Account Manager

Europe

Tel: +39 0382 5670-40
Mob: +39 344 1294891
nabil.bejaoui@generac.com

David Gray

David Gray

Area Sales Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
david.gray@generac.com

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson

Managing Director

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
andy.thompson@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com

Beat Nowrooz

Beat Nowrooz

Area Sales Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
beat.nowrooz@generac.com

Kate Witkins

Kate Witkins

Marketing UK

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
kate.watkins@generac.com

Mark Chetter

Mark Chetter

Technical Support Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
Mob: +44 (0) 7872 400 865
mark.chetter@generac.com

Ryan Reeve

Ryan Reeve

Service Support Manager

United Kingdom

Mob: +44 (0) 7836 506 356
ryan.reeve@generac.com