Alessandro Rossi

Alessandro Rossi

Managing Director

Tel: +39 0382 5670-11
gmp.srl@generac.com

George Darrous

George Darrous

Area Sales Manager

Middle East, C.I.S.

Leb Mob: +961 3 186066
UAE Mob: +971 52 6009983
george.darrous@generac.com

Alessandro Capone

Alessandro Capone

Area Sales Manager

Latin America

Tel: :+39 0382 5670-50
Mob: +39 331 9364779
alessandro.capone@generac.com

Aaron Cardelino

Aaron Cardelino

Regional Development Manager

Latin America

Tel: +1 (305) 967-6345
Mobile: + 1 (786) 562-4249
Email: aaron.cardelino@generac.com

Alessandro Carenzio

Alessandro Carenzio

Area Sales Manager

Asia, Oceania

Tel: +39 038 5670-36
Mob: +39 346 7615703
alessandro.carenzio@generac.com

Serge Bazin

Serge Bazin

Area Sales Manager

France, Netherlands, Switzerland, Belgium
French Overseas Territories

Mob: +33 6 79554581
serge.bazin@generac.com

Davide Salesi

Davide Salesi

Area Sales Manager

Africa

Tel: +39 0382 5670-37
Mob: +39 344 2871577
davide.salesi@generac.com

Yosef Bronfman

Yosef Bronfman

Area Sales Manager

North Europe, East Europe, Russia &amp C.I.S.

Tel: +39 0382 5670-80
Mob: +39 344 0085747
yosef.bronfman@generac.com

Samuele Suraci

Samuele Suraci

Area Sales Manager

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-86
Mob: +39 346 5022486
samuele.suraci@generac.com

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson

Managing Director

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
andy.thompson@generac.com

David Gray

David Gray

Area Sales Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
david.gray@generac.com

Beat Nowrooz

Beat Nowrooz

Area Sales Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
beat.nowrooz@generac.com

Alberto Sacchi

Alberto Sacchi

Inside Sales Representative

Italy

Tel: +39 0382 5670-68
alberto.sacchi@generac.com

Nabil Bejaoui

Nabil Bejaoui

Sales Account Manager

Europe

Tel: +39 0382 5670-40
Mob: +39 344 1294891
nabil.bejaoui@generac.com

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Spare Parts

Tel: +39 0382 5670-46
manuela.mariani@generac.com

Daniele Crepaldi

Daniele Crepaldi

Product Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-21
daniele.crepaldi@generac.com

Fabio Busato

Fabio Busato

Service Manager

Tel: +39 0382 5670-83
fabio.busato@generac.com

Ryan Reeve

Ryan Reeve

Service Support Manager

United Kingdom

Mob: +44 (0) 7836 506 356
ryan.reeve@generac.com

 

Mark Chetter

Mark Chetter

Technical Support Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
Mob: +44 (0) 7872 400 865
mark.chetter@generac.com

Kate Witkins

Kate Witkins

Marketing UK

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1908 571 435
kate.watkins@generac.com